top of page

Our Church Staff


Pastor –

            Office phone (private line)  964-4175 


  Church Office Phone/Fax  814-964-4171 


Secretary                                       Barb Sproveri


Time Out Director                             Becky Still Time Out Aide                       Katie Hutchinson

Time Out Aide                           Melissa Mather



Class of 2023

  Patty Cooney

  Doug Mather

  Doug Anderson

Class of 2024

 Kay Black

 Pat McEldowney

 Gwen Harned

Class of 2025

  Walter Dorsey

  Virginia Grice


Building & Grounds                         Doug Mather

Personnel                                     Doug Anderson

Nominating                                  Pat McEldowney

Finance                                              Doug Mather

Music & Worship                               Beth Mather

Missions                                               Ginny Grice  Christian Education                         Patty Cooney

Membership & Welfare                 Gwen Harned

Time Out                                                  Kay Black

Treasurer                                                Bob Grice

Financial Secretary                       Dave Simmons

Clerk of Session                                Beth Mather

Head of Corporation                                    

                         Gwen Harned, President

                         Kay Black, Vice President

bottom of page